Stone Temple Pilots
Core 25th Anniversary CD
View Larger
Core 25th Anniversary CD CORE 25th Anniversary Remastered Album

Track listing:
1. Dead & Bloated
2. Sex Type Thing
3. Wicked Garden
4. No Memory
5. Sin
6. Naked Sunday
7. Creep
8. Piece of Pie
9. Plush
10. Wet My Bed
11. Crackerman
12. Where the River Goes

Bundle includes instant downloads of a previously un-released "Sex Type Thing" demo, “Plush (Live At Castaic Lake Natural Amphitheater, July 2, 1993)", "Wicked Game (MTV Unplugged)," and "Only Dying". (STTBN009)
Qty: US$7.95